Wednesday, 28 September 2016


Durium 1971

01. From Another Planet
02. Radagacuca
03. One Morning
04. Watchin' You
05. Like A Place In The Sun
06. Feel The Wind Blow
07. Coc'O Mary

The second album from Brainticket. Originally released in Italy and then on the Bellaphon label the year after. Less straight ahead organ grooves and more space rock and ambience.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...