Saturday, 9 September 2017


 Norvenich Records 2006

01. Father Cannot Yell
02. Pnoom(h) 1
03. Little Star of Bethlehem
04. Melting Away
05. (My) Connection
06. She Brings the Rain
07. Outside My Door
08. Pnoom(h) 2
09. Greyhounds Greyhound

To round off a trio of Can posts, here's a boot from 2006. These are 1968 demos.

These posts were prepared before the death of Holger Czukay. They now serve as a tribute.


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

Unfortunately download blocked by mediafire

Anonymous said...

In case of "permission denied" on Mediafire , just try again one or two times and it will work. The DL works fine.