Sunday, 4 March 2018

Captain Beefheart - The Legendary A&M Sessions

A&M 1984

01 Diddy Wah Diddy
02 Who Do You Think You're Fooling
03 Moonchild
04 Frying Pan
05 Here I Am I Always Am

After the retirement of Don Van Vliet, A&M compiled the first two singles together with an unreleased track for this E.P.

Both 'Diddy Wah Diddy' and 'Moonchild' were released in 1966, with 'Here I Am I Always Am' a rejected b-side for the latter.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...