Saturday, 3 November 2018

Brocken Spectre - Abstractions//Attractions

Treehouse Orchestra Recordings 2018

01 Beyond Nostalgia
02 Clap Hands
03 Downtown Abstractions
04 Art Defacer
05 Colour Fucker
06 Stockholm Cancelled
07 Ended Here
08 (In) Dreams
09 UYA

The latest release from the stable of musicians and artists to which I belong; the new Brocken Spectre album is post punk, art rock, alt-rock noise. I play guitar and sometimes sing.

Free download and limited CD available at Bandcamp.

No comments: