Wednesday, 16 October 2013


01. Paul Giovanni & Magnet - The Maypole Song
02. The Strawbs - In Amongst The Roses
03. Tickawinda - Go Your Way
04. Westwind - Robin Hill
05. Gryphon - The Unquiet Grave
06. Perry Leopold - The Journey
07. These Trails - I Share Your Water
08. Magic Carpet - The Dream
09. Mormos - Number Five In The Book
10. Magna Carta - White Snow Dove
11. Skybird - Snow Cloud
12. The Peelers - Ramblin' Robin
13. Waterfall - And For You
14. Melton Constable - River Lane
15. Oberon - Nottanum Town
16. Heron - The Wanderer
17. Incredible String Band - Air
18. Mr Fox - All The Good Times

Fourth installment of what is proving to be a very popular series. It would be a copyright nightmare but an official release of this set would be warmly received.

More of an obscure tracklist this time round, nice to see Hawaiian psyche folkers These Trails on there.


Anonymous said...

nick said...

This whole series was new to me (as is your wonderful blog), but I am having a great time listening to these! Thank you for your generosity in keeping this stuff out there.

Anonymous said...

That's what it's about right? Keeping great music in circulation (in one way or another). Thanks.

Ming said...

Great site. Head's up that the link is long dead for this one. Cut and paste works for some of your other posts but not here.