Monday, 21 April 2014


Self Release 2012

01. Variation 1
02. Variation 2
03. Variation 3
04. Variation 4
05. Variation 5
06. Variation 6
07.Silent Night

Ryan McGregor is a musician performing and recording experimental sounds out in L.A. A full length album from his band 'And', should be with us in the upcoming months. That release is a jazz tinged psych out. In the meantime, we have this all together different solo release. Six melodic primitive guitar pieces and one festive standard. If you dig soli, get this, it's wonderful.

Available for free download from bandcamp.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Simply amazing. If I could play guitar I would like to play like this.