Monday, 27 October 2014


Takoma 1967

01. On Doing An Evil Deed Blues
02. St. Louis Blues
03. Poor Boy, Long ways From Home
04. Uncloudy Day
05. John Henry
06. In Christ There Is No East Or West
07. The Trancendental Waterfall
08. Desperate Man Blues
09. Sun Gonna Shine In My Back Door One Day Blues
10. Sligo River Blues
11. I'm Gonna Do All I Can For My Lord

The third and final pressing of 'Blind Joe Death' from 1967. This time, Fahey re-recorded all of the tracks and included an entirely new composition; 'I'm Gonna Do All I Can For My Lord'.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...