Thursday, 14 December 2017


01 Thorsten Schmidt - Hereford Wakes Main Title
02 Filthy Huns - Fake Ass Muthas
03 The Free Spirits - Sunday Telephone
04 Professor & Roots Radics - Combination
05 Phoenician Drive - Fat Bill
06 Egisto Macchi - Un Cadavere Sotto La Neve
07 Gene Clark - Back Street Mirror
08 The Mamas & The Papas - Somebody Groovy
09 The Heartwood Institute - Witchdrone
10 Broadcast - Valerie
11 Aphex Twin - Xtal
12 Sibylle Baier - Driving
13 Daphne Oram - Four Aspects

Winter comp. Hope you can keep warm and enjoy.


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

Pitty mediafire dont allow to download it…

Carrillion said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
itslostitsfound said...

Link removed at copyright holders request.

itslostitsfound said...

Hi Carrillion.

I have removed the link at your request. My only aim when making these compilations available is to promote the artists and raise awareness of all the great music out there. There is no financial gain for me, only the desire to have good music heard.

Thank you