Monday, 15 January 2018


Jolly Roger Recordings 1993

01 Slide Away
02 Gravity Grave
03 One Way To Go
04 South Pacific
05 Already There
06 She's A Superstar

Between 1992 and 1994, Verve were releasing some of the finest psych in the UK.

This live release from 1993 was for the American market. 1000 copies were pressed onto transparent blue vinyl, but 300 of these were destroyed in transit making this extremely rare.


Anonymous said...

Bill said...

Again, looks good. Any chance you'd do a guest comp for my blog? I like your taste :)