Monday, 31 October 2022

Slowdive - "Live"...(Sentrum) Oslo, Norway, 18/10/93


Self released 1993

01 Machine Gun
02 Souvlaki Space Station
03 Slowdive
04 Avalyn
05 Catch The Breeze
06 Melon Yellow
07 Morningrise
08 She Calls

Sold on their 1994 North American tour by the band as a "legit" bootleg. The original cassette can fetch up to £200.


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

Many thanks for this everything else on your wonderful blog!

Anonymous said...

They’re really sounding as big as a house on this recording! Thanks for posting it. (No thanks to that dude who keeps bellowing “I LOVE YOUUUU”)